Choose your start date to get the latest price

Walt Disney World's Animal Kingdom

All Taxes Included In Price and Free Shipping

Disney's Animal Kingdom theme park is divided into 7 areas:
• Oasis
• Discovery Island® area
• Camp Minnie-Mickey
• Africa
• Rafiki's Planet Watch® area
• Asia
• Dinoland, U.S.A.® area

Height Requirements:

DINOSAUR - min. height 40 inches
Kali River Rapids - min. height 38 inches
Primeaval Whirl - min. height 48 inches
Expedition Everest - min. height 44 inches

What's New at Animal Kingdom!

Now you will be able to get up close and personal like never before with the animals during our new Wild Africa Trek experience. Wild Africa Trek will be offered several times daily and group sizes for this unique experience will be kept small – no more than 12 trekkers. By limiting the group size, the Wild Africa Trek offers a personalized, VIP feel for guests.....Read Blog